Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

What is the Board of Trustees?

The Board of Trustees consists of 21 members, one from each city/town and one representative for the County at-large.

Each trustee is appointed by their respective City Council to govern the Mosquito and Vector Control District knowledgeably and effectively.

They serve for a terms of two or four years at a time and are highly dedicated to this community service.

Join our mailing list